June 22, 2021
Trending Tags

WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show, Watch Along and more slated for WrestleMania Backlash Sunday

Read Time:2 Minute, 6 Second

Get set for WrestleMania Backlash with a loaded Sunday slate of WWE programming.

Best of Backlash 
Watch a thrilling collection of the greatest Backlash Matches, beginning at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

A special WrestleMania Backlash edition of WWE’s The Bump
The crew of WWE’s The Bump takes over at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch as Braun Strowman and Cesaro lend their voices to help preview all the night’s action coming to the WWE ThunderDome.

“La Previa” Spanish WrestleMania Backlash pre-show
At 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” as it broadcasts on Peacock and across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

Ultimate WrestleMania Backlash
Join Matt Camp, Ryan Pappolla, Queen of the Ring Alex Pagan and Sam Roberts as they construct, assemble and fantasy book their Ultimate WrestleMania Backlash. Don’t miss Ultimate WrestleMania Backlash at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT on WWE Network, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter. 

WrestleMania Backlash Kickoff Show
The WrestleMania Backlash Kickoff Show begins at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms, including TikTok, and will provide expert analysis ahead of the night’s career-altering matches to come. Join our panelists for a deep dive into all the action.
 
WWE Watch Along
The best second-screen experience in sports-entertainment returns, as WWE Watch Along features a star-studded cast of Superstars alongside the pay-per-view event. One half of the WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions Shayna Baszler, Mark Henry, Savio Vega, Mansoor, Kayla Braxton and the cast of WWE’s The Bump and more will help break down the play-by-play from WrestleMania Backlash. Join the world’s best viewing party across WWE social platforms beginning at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter. The stream will continue after the pay-per-view for post-show.

Catch it all and don’t miss WrestleMania Backlash, streaming live Sunday, May 16, beginning at 7 ET/4 PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else.

About Post Author

sportsgamingwire

As an Editor and an Sports Geek, it's my pleasure to share my knowledge about Sports and their various aspects that can impact our lives.
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post That Time I Accidentally Started A Pandemic In Cities: Skylines
Next post Real Madrid dealt Toni Kroos blow ahead of Bilbao clash