June 15, 2021

WWE Legends “Biography” and “WWE’s Most Wanted Treasures” to debut Sunday

[ad_1]

A&E Network and WWE Studios are teaming up to give the WWE Universe a pair of enthralling behind-the-scenes programs premiering this Sunday: “Biography” and “WWE’s Most Wanted Treasures.”

"Biography: ‘Stone Cold’ Steve Austin" premieres on Sunday

“Biography: ‘Stone Cold’ Steve Austin” premieres on Sunday, April 18 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on A&E.

“Biography” will tell the tales of some of the biggest Superstars in WWE history, including “Stone Cold” Steve Austin, “Macho Man” Randy Savage, “Rowdy” Roddy Piper, Booker TShawn MichaelsBret HartMick Foley and Ultimate Warrior. Each special will air weekly at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, beginning this Sunday, April 18.

A&E’s WWE Most Wanted Treasures Premieres this Sunday at 10/9c

Don’t miss A&E’s new series WWE Most Wanted Treasures this Sunday at 10/9c.

Viewers will want to stick around immediately after “Biography,” as “WWE’s Most Wanted Treasures” will follow at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The show will feature Stephanie McMahon and Paul “Triple H” Levesque launching a hunt for some of WWE’s  iconic missing memorabilia, including Kane’s original mask, Ric Flair’s Butterfly Robe, Andy Kaufman’s neckbrace, Andre The Giant’s passport and more. Triple H and Stephanie have enlisted the help of WWE Legends such as Undertaker, Ric Flair, Mick Foley, Booker T in their efforts to bring these relics home. “WWE’s Most Wanted Treasures” host AJ Francis will be live-Tweeting Sunday’s premiere from @AJFrancis410.

Check out the full lineup of WWE on A&E episodes.

Don’t miss these two groundbreaking weekly shows, beginning this Sunday on A&E!

legends



[ad_2]

Source link